The major committees and roles for AFMC2024 are listed below:

Local Organising Committee (LOC) 

Lead Chair Robert Niven UNSW
Co-Chair Maryam Ghodrat UNSW
Secretary Jong-Leng Liow UNSW
Treasurer Robert Niven UNSW
Conference Program Lead Maryam Ghodrat UNSW
Lead Editor – Proceedings Matthias Kramer UNSW
Industry Engagement and Sponsors Lead Krishna Talluru UNSW
AFMC IJHFF Special Issue Lead Jisheng Zhao UNSW
Financial Payments Lead David Petty UNSW
Venue and Catering Lead Amna Khraibut UNSW
Competitions and Prizes Lead Krishna Talluru UNSW
Poster Session Lead Shantanu Bhat UNSW
BBQ Lead Duncan Sutherland UNSW
Tours Lead - Overall and UNSW Canberra Amna Khraibut UNSW 
Tour Lead - ANU and NCI TBA TBA
Tour Lead - CSIRO Andrew Sullivan CSIRO
Merchandise Lead Duncan Sutherland UNSW
Childcare Lead Jong-Leng Liow UNSW
EDI Lead Bianca Capra UNSW
STEM Outreach Lead Andrew Neely UNSW
Indigenous Outreach Lead Jason Sharples UNSW
SET Representative Fangbao Tian UNSW
Member John Young UNSW
ECR / MCR Representative Methma Rajamuni UNSW
Student Representative - UNSW Osman Eissa UNSW
Student Representative - ANU Justin Kin Jun Hew ANU

International Scientific Committee (ISC) 

Beverley McKeon Stanford University
Matthias Ihme Stanford University
Jonathan Morrison Imperial College of London
Sergei Chernyshenko Imperial College of London
Yoshiaki Abe Tohoku University
Hidemasa Takana Tohoku University
Maarten Vanierschot KU Leuven
Dominic Van der A University of Aberdeen
Albert Simeoni Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Atsuki Komiya Tohoku University
Stuart Norris University of Auckland
Ben Thornber Queens University Belfast
Ivan Marusic The University of Melbourne
Tony Lucey Curtin University
Cat Vreugdenhil The University of Melbourne
Matthew Cleary The University of Sydney
Assaad Masri The University of Sydney
Jana Orszaghova University of Western Australia
James Venning University of Tasmania
Simon Illingworth The University of Melbourne
Gregory Sheard Monash University
Jason Monty The University of Melbourne
Julio Soria Monash University
Mohsen Talei The University of Melbourne
Andrew Ooi The University of Melbourne
Jimmy Philip The University of Melbourne
Julien Cisonni Curtin University
Daniel Duke Monash University
Vassili Kitsios CSIRO
Kenny Kwok The University of Sydney
Bogdan Dlugogorski Charles Darwin University
Maziar Arjomandi University of Adelaide
Richard Manasseh Swinburne University of Technology
Azadeh Jafari University of Adelaide
Scott Draper University of Western Australia
Danielle Moreau UNSW Sydney
Con Doolan UNSW Sydney
Susann Beier UNSW Sydney
John Young UNSW Canberra
Robert Niven UNSW Canberra
Jong-Leng Liow UNSW Canberra
Maryam Ghodrat UNSW Canberra
Jisheng Zhao UNSW Canberra
Fangbao Tian UNSW Canberra
Krishna Talluru Murali UNSW Canberra
Shantanu Bhat UNSW Canberra
Matthias Kramer UNSW Canberra

Industry Advisory Committee (IAC) 

Corey Martin eImaging

More members coming soon!